Log in

Asian Australian Lawyers Association establishes a new SA branch

05 Nov 2020 11:22 AM | John Arthur (Administrator)

A new branch of Asian Australian Lawyers Association (AALA) was established in South Australia on 1 October 2020. With its recent establishment, AALA now has branches in SA, ACT (also established on 1 October), WA, Victoria, Qld and NSW, cementing its place as a national organisation. 

Jessica Teoh, a Director at Laity Morrow, is President, and Brian Vuong, a Director at Kain Lawyers, is Secretary, of the inaugural SA Branch.

AALA welcomes our new SA branch! 

For further information read full article from The Bulletin - Law Society of South Australia "Asian Australian Lawyers Association establishes new branch" 

Copyright 2015 Asian Australian Lawyers Association Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software